Uncharted The Lost Legacy Embargo Revealed

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy is one of the years most anticipated games, and you’ll know what the reviewers think of it on Thursday, August 17 at 3:00 am EST, 12:00 am PST and 8:00 am BST. Digital Foundry did a dive into the tech of the game and discovered you will receive the same enhancements on the PS4 Pro as you did with Uncharted 4 (1440p with enhanced visuals). The file size of the game was revealed earlier this week to be 44gb, so make sure you have space on your hard drive!

Uncharted The Lost Legacy launches on August 22 in North America and 23 in Europe for $39.99.

Have a passion for video games!
Follow me on Twitter: @guygamer65

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *